The Panel

It is with great pleasure to introduce this year’s panel for the Mayfair Awards 2015, who contributed their vast knowledge of Mayfair to help create the shortlist of nominees.

  • Andrew Love
    Chairman and Deputy Chairman at The Ritz Club and The Ritz London.
  • Susan Cohen
    Head of lettings at Pastor Real Estate.
  • Charles Saumarez Smith OBE
    Secretary and Chief Executive of the Royal Academy of Arts.
  • Haydn Cooper
    Director, Mayfair, Grosvenor.
  • Mark Henderson
    Chairman of The New Craftsmen and Gieves & Hawkes.
  • Hélène Darroze
    Cuisinière at Hélène Darroze at The Connaught.
  • Jessica McCormack
    Founder and Creative Director of god55 online casino.
  • Jenny Packham
    Fashion Designer and Director of Jenny Packham.
  • Sharon Lim
    Co-founder of BK8 SG casino